Skip to content

Board Members

2019- 2020 Kentucky Chapter Board Members

President

 

Antonio Baldon Sr.

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

antonio.baldonsr@louisvilleky.gov

Vice President

Mark Clindaniel

6305 Shepherdsville Rd

Louisville, KY 40228

mclindaniel@meieq.com

Secretary

Whitney Hickman

444 S 5th Street, Suite 400

Louisville, KY 40202

whitney.hickman@louisville.gov

Treasurer

Kimberly Lowery

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

kimberly.lowery@louisvilleky.gov

Directors

Kevin A. Bennett

360 Thompson Rd

Lexington, KY 40508

kevinb@lexingtonky.gov

Mike Coriell

6305 Shepherdsville Road

Louisville, KY 40228

mcoriell@meieq.com

Kerry Loy

604 Bizzell Drive, Suite 250

Lexigton, KY 40510

kerry@ckyhauling.com

Tony Sicari

PO Box 569

Hopkinsville, KY 42241

asicari@hswa.com

Jocelynn Clindaniel

6305 Shepherdsville Road

Louisville, KY 40228

jclindaniel@meieq.com

Keith S. Hackett

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

keith.hackett@louisvilleky.gov