Skip to content

Board Members

2016 – 2018 Kentucky Chapter Board Member

President

 

Tony Sicari
P.O. Box 569
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
asicari@hswa.com

Vice President

Bill Knarr
452 Versailles Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

bknarr@kenvirons.com

Secretary

Keith S. Hackett
600 Meriwether Ave
Louisville, KY 40217

keith.hackett@louisvilleky.gov

Treasurer

John Russell
P.O. Box 1170
Georgetown, KY 4032

john.russell@russellec.com

Directors

Kevin A. Bennett
360 Thompson Rd
Lexington, KY 40508
kevinb@lexingtonky.gov

Mike Coriell
6305 Old Shepherdsville Road
Louisville, KY 40228
mequip@iglou.com

Randall Russell
1023 Man O War Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
randall.russell@cornerstoneg.com

Emma Turley
4144 Willow LN
Lexington, KY 40516

shay.turley@gmail.com

Willie Kay Lewis

675 Byrd Thurman Drive     

Lexington, KY 40510

wlewis2@lexingtonky.gov

Antonio Baldon Sr.

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

antonio.baldonsr@louisvilleky.gov

President Emeritus

Priscilla Sullivan

251 N Upper St 

Lexington, KY 40507

kyswana.iglou.com