Skip to content

Board Members

2018- 2019 Kentucky Chapter Board Members

President

 

Keith S. Hackett

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

keith.hackett@louisvilleky.gov

Vice President

Antonio Baldon Sr.

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

antonio.baldonsr@louisvilleky.gov

Secretary

Whitey Hickman

444 S 5th Street, Suite 400

Louisville, KY 40202

whitney.hickman@louisville.gov

Treasurer

Kimberly Sullivan

600 Meriwether Ave

Louisville, KY 40217

kimerly.sullivan@louisvilleky.gov

Directors

Kevin A. Bennett

360 Thompson Rd

Lexington, KY 40508

kevinb@lexingtonky.gov

Mike Coriell

6305 Shepherdsville Road

Louisville, KY 40228

mcoriell@meieq.com

Kerry Loy

604 Bizzell Drive, Suite 250

Lexigton, KY 40510

kerry@ckyhauling.com

Tony Sicari

PO Box 569

Hopkinsville, KY 42241

asicari@hswa.com

Jocelynn Clindaniel

6305 Shepherdsville Road

Louisville, KY 40228

jclindaniel@meieq.com