Skip to content

Board Members

2019 Kentucky Chapter Board Member

President

 

Keith Hackett
600 Meriwether Ave
Louisville, KY 40217
keith.hackett@louisvilleky.gov

Vice President

Antonio Baldon
600 Meiweather Ave
Louisville, KY 40217
Antonio.baldonsr@louisvilleky.gov

Secretary

Whitney Hickman
444 S 5th Street, Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202
whitney.hickman@louisvilleky.gov

Treasurer

Kimerly Sullivan
600 Meiweather Ave
Louisville, KY 40217
Kimberly.sullivan@louisvilleky.gov

Directors

Kevin A. Bennett
360 Thompson Rd
Lexington, KY 40508
kevinb@lexingtonky.gov

Mike Coriell
6305 Shepherdsville Road
Louisville, KY 40228
mcoriell@meieq.com

Kerry Loy
604 Bizzell Dr
Lexington, KY  40510
Kerry@ckyhauling.com

Toni Sicari
PO Box 569
Hopkinsville, KY  42241
asicari@hswa.com

Jocelynn Clindaniel
6305 Shepherdsville Road
Louisville, KY 40228

jclindaniel@meieq.com